2016 Officers and Members

2016-2017 Officers:
Co-Chairs Carol Kreher and John Gale
Secretary Jean Lind
Treasurer Mary Brownell
Librarian John Gale

Guild Rep to MLH Jean Lind
contact information: 
krehercreations@charter.net or jegale@ameritech.net
or mail to Mary Brownell at 23372 West State Hwy M64, Ontonagon MI 49953

Dues are collected in September $15 annually

Members include: Lynn Anderson, Mary Brownell, Debra Goldman, Carol Kreher, Phyllis Fredendall, Julie Kangas, Elizabeth Leifer, Jean Lind, Eve Lindsey, Bonny Lynn, Lorraine Marley, Mellisa Matson, Jeanne Medlyn, Peter Olson, John Gale, Clare Zuraw, Karen LaBelle, Dawn Andersson,
New Members 2016- 2017 Welcome to our Guild
Karen Tembreull, Laura Marquardt, Kathie Joyce, Gale Kocher,
Katie Jo Wright, Anita Sarkus, Laura Sieders, Madeline Manderfield, Donna DesGardins, Susan Newman, Sarah Newman, Marilyn Midkaff